Today is gone. Today was fun. Tomorrow is another one.     -Dr. Seuss

This is my favorite quote from Dr. Seuss. The year passed so fast, and now it is done.  I miss you guys already!
After several days of professional development (those meetings your teachers always go to), I have officially begun summer.  I have cleaned closets and worked in there yard.  Does that sound like fun to you? What are you up to right now?  How is your summer going?
Kylie
6/14/2013 12:50:02 am

Tell Carson im going to be at my dads I think sometime this week or next week.Not so sure.Tell her I miss her.

Reply
Presley
7/17/2013 01:37:45 pm

My summer is going great!!!!! I went to South Carolina and to the American Girl store at Atlanta for a surprise on our way to South Carolina. Hope everyone's summer is going well. I miss you Mrs.Graham

Reply
Caroline
7/20/2013 08:44:18 am

I went to a little trip to chicogo for my bday while my brother was on a mishon trip in New York and now there in st.louis .

Reply

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.