Picture
Each day as students come into my classroom they share what their Elf on the Shelf was up to the night before.  I get to hear crazy stories of some very mischievous elves and what they are doing when they are all by themselves.  Keep those stories coming.  What was your Elf on the Shelf doing last night?

Evan
12/8/2012 04:17:57 am

That is very funny.

Reply
Kristy Graham
12/8/2012 08:11:32 am

So what did your elf do Evan?

Reply
Chandler
12/11/2012 04:42:37 am

MY ELF hase been so bad she tore up the hole house by the way her name is Rose even she playd my games all night.

Reply
jaxon
12/11/2012 04:44:33 am

My elf Tever put marshmellow in the sink and took a bath in them it was funny

Reply
Sydney
12/11/2012 04:45:37 am

I do not have a elf but I have a Santa helper.

Reply
Mrs. Graham
12/11/2012 04:49:36 am

Does Santa's helper watch to see if you are being good?

Reply
MicaylaD
12/11/2012 04:50:10 am

I don't have an elf but I have an imaginary Elf friend.Her name is Bella. She pulled my cover off of me at night. She is very sneaky. She has earrings too but she is bad sometimes too.So what did your Elf do?

Reply
Lath
12/11/2012 04:50:40 am

My Elf on the Shelf was hanging up side down.On the mirror.

Reply
Colton
12/11/2012 04:52:41 am

My elf on the shelf is in my moms Gingrbred tree.It has not done anything wrong.

Reply
Emma k.
12/11/2012 04:52:49 am

This morning I wokeup my Elf on the shelf was sitting on the kitchen table and had a laptop and a notebook also a marker and wrote all the kids names.It was so funny because it told Emma,Will,Ethan,Hanna.Also the other day it thought that
she was a hairdresser.She put a Easter clippie in my fake
dogie and she also had a comb on her sholder .I laughed so
hard.One other time my sister,brother,dad,mom made gingerbreadhouses and gingerbreadman and gingerbreadwomen.
my elf got my mommy's gingerbreadwomen [she had a broken leg
and had a candycane as a crutch] she was helping her walk.She's so nice!

Reply
jimmar
12/14/2012 04:07:22 am

Eamma k. my elf on the shelf give me and my two friends hot CO CO!!!!! he is so nice and his name is MR.JiNGLES

Reply
talyn
12/11/2012 04:54:22 am

My Elf on the shelf was on the stove eating our rice crispy treats.The orther day my elf Snowflake was in my moms purse eating a peace of gum.The day befor that Snowflake was on the counters with a flash light.

Reply
Hayley
12/11/2012 04:56:03 am

Dear Mrs.Graham, My Elf on the shelf is bad it got in my book and drawed in it I was mad at her. Did I ever say her name her name is Emily I had my cookies on my bed I came back they was gonne she was on my bed with the plate in her hands I said no no. That was the bad thing my elf did. The good thing that she done was she was on my rose I got for my Birthday from my Dad and Ash it was starting to break but it did not.I love my Elf on the Shelf she is the best one. Emily she tore my room up I came home walked in I hollered. I just cleaned it again it is cool I love it. Emily was so funny she was all over my room last night jumping wall to wall it was funny. I love it it was a sleep over with my Elf on my shelf and me and Laney. I was asleep not really I was fakeing they said a wake you come I was up and running

Reply
Presley
12/11/2012 04:59:01 am

My elf name is Toby. on Wendsday he had pickle juice for breafast. On the first day he wrote something on the board. He said do you know who? Me thats who I belong to Presley poo. Last night he was sitting looking at my picther sitting with Santa.

Reply
Hayley
12/11/2012 04:59:49 am

My elf is bad I do not like Emily she is bader then me

Reply
Sonny
12/11/2012 05:03:22 am

Blaze took Aden and my stocking's off and put our underware on the hooks he is so bad!!

Reply
Chloe
12/11/2012 05:06:18 am

My elf on the shelf was on our tv and she was makeing smores and she gave my sister and brother and i some chocolate . She was by the candle and she had a stick in her hands and that was on saterday . But today she was up on our big shelf and she was huging jesus.When it was my Grandmas b-day she had balloons and she gave me a note it said up up and away she was in my sisters make up basket and she tied the baloons to the basket.But my favorite was when she got in the refigerator and she made our milk green.but i love my elf on the shelf .

Reply
Kylie
12/11/2012 05:07:21 am

A cople of days ago we woke up and our elf was reading the bible. We stayed there all afternoon and I went to the bathroom and I saw our elf between the shower curten and the bath his feet were sticking out one side and his head was sticking out the other side.So that night we went to bed. We woke up that morning and Kaden went to the bathroom and he came back and said sissy I accidentty nocked the elf down.So I ran to the bathroom and saw the elf laying on the floor.We went to church and came back and our elf was sitting on the counter and he had somthing called a gauze arond his neck and I saw a note and it said Santa made me write I will not climb again. This is what my elf did.

Reply
Macy
12/11/2012 08:17:25 am

My elf on the shelf Ben was in my play bathtube with a towel on his head.He also one time took lipstick and wrote be good on the mirror my mom was so mad but it came off.Also he has wrap toilet papper around his self.Ben also celebrated my birthday on December the 5! He is best elf ever!

Reply
Courtney
12/11/2012 09:05:28 am

My elf Rebel was on our siling he is carzy he got stuck in our siling Rebel sceard me and my mom said rebel you get down but he did'nt so we will see what happens to nitgh.

Reply
Kylie
12/12/2012 06:33:37 am

Last night we went home. When we got home I saw something sitting on our front pourch.I went to read it.It said to Kylie, Kaden, and Ava from Santa.So we opened it and we saw a elf for our dad's house. So this morning we saw our elf sitting on Kadens door.Then I looked at his celling fan and saw tolitpaper on Kadens fan it was so funny.This is what my elf did.

Reply
madison
12/14/2012 03:58:08 am

I wish had a elf






Reply
jimmar
12/14/2012 03:59:05 am

My elf on the name is MR.JiNGLES he is not a bad but he know how to hide in a go spot becaus my house BIG!!!

Reply
KEJUAn g
12/14/2012 03:59:22 am

KEJUAN G JR has been so bad he was about to make me pull hair out

Reply
chris
12/14/2012 03:59:42 am

My elf is named bella. And she is bad she tore up my preasents and i dont know what i did wrong.

Reply
coby
12/14/2012 04:00:24 am

My elf is crazy I found him playing me xbox 360 one time.One day I saw him watching tv.Yesterday he was riding my dog.

Reply
Chloe.T
12/14/2012 04:00:56 am

Dear Mrs.Graham my elf Dixie she has been a good girl Dixie was sitting on are lamp and had a gingerbread trying to eat it but she couldn't about two weeks ago she left me and my sitter Abbi some hot chocolate and it was yummy and that is what my elf did.

Reply
Ivanna
12/14/2012 04:03:14 am

My elf is very bad. It gets in my candy and it gets in my nailpolish. Her name is Bellah and she is a girl and she gets in the dishes.

Reply
Marissa C
12/14/2012 04:04:09 am

I do not hav an elf.If I were a elf I would get on the fan.I think it would be fun!I would like if someone turned it on!I would fling acrost the room!That would be fun!

Reply
Evan
12/14/2012 04:08:09 am

My Elf on the shelf got a trap set out on me. The elf had the trap full of candy. My livenroom door was open a little bit and so my mom said she would vedio record me and so she did so when I went to the livingroom door and so I open the door a little bit a whole bucket of candy came on me and I looked up I seen my Elf on the shelf was spining around and around.

Reply
Christian
12/14/2012 04:09:02 am

My elf was over the bathtub holdng on for it's life this morning!!!!!!!!!

Reply
Kamryn
12/14/2012 04:11:19 am

My elf Emily Jinglly has been bad.Maybe I should tell Santa about her.

Reply
hannah
12/14/2012 04:13:15 am

I have a imagenary elf her name is Rocksan. I saw that she has ben in the bathroom because when I got out of the shower she wrote merry Christmas to you and your freezing buddys.I was so shocked that I got scared.She has ben a very bad girl she has ben getting in my brothers and my clothes she put all the clothes under the bed and puting them in the toy box.That is all I can tell you about Rocksan for now she is in BIG TROUBLE.

Reply
sara
12/14/2012 04:17:22 am

Last night my elf was puting toothpaste in her hair.And she was acting like she was dying her hair blue.It was funny!!! When I woke this morning she had went in the bathroom and she was doing exersize on the toiletpaper roll and it was everywhere! And a couple of weeks ago we were going to have cake. But when I went in kitchen she had chocolate all over her face and ate it all!!!!!!!!

Reply
Abby
12/16/2012 07:23:23 am

I just got my elf the 14th. I didnt get it out of the box till the 15th. First, I put it on my dresser I was scared to go to bed at first. When I woke up this morning I didnt see it so I went to the living room there it was on the couch i didnt want to sit on the couch cause I didnt want to knock him over so i set down easly.

Reply
Marissa.C
12/18/2012 07:19:32 am

I got my elf this morning.She was on the tv!!!Ihave not named her yet.she has little earrings!She has lipstick on!!!!!Please reply if you know a name.

Reply
Marissa.C
12/18/2012 07:24:38 am

I love my new elf!!!!!!

Reply
Marissa.C
12/19/2012 06:22:59 am

This morning my elf was at my computer desk!!!She had typed me a note on the computer.I copied it.My elfs name is Clarisse.I did not know that elfs could type!!!

Reply

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.